winter is my color

i love winter…..well as close as we get to winter which for most people it would be fall….thats because i’m in arizona……but thats beside the point here…..winter is my color….I can layer clothes which covers up more….which makes me feel…well maybe even a little bit sexy….but my whole personality changes….i feel good about myself…..loosing 14 lbs. has helped…..putting on a great pair of boots….who cares if i’ve had a pedicure lately…..a nice pair of jeans….a long top….in my favorite color black….very slenderizing…..and a light weight jacket……which compared  to summer here…shorts, top and flip flops……everything is out there right up front….leaves nothing to the imagination……

holy moley……its 2:00 in the morning and i must have dosed off or as some say i was resting my eyes….dropped my phone on my face….looked up and some how this got published….you know……went live…..i wasnt even done…..how does that happen….but now i know how cell phones can cause injuries…..try falling asleep while holding one above your face….its a rude awakening….i think i broke my nose…..

is that sleep apnea……a question from the peanut gallery on the other side of the bed…..what? being on the phone at 2:00 a.m……no its old age…i had to go to the bathroom and i come up with some of my best stuff in the middle of the night…..sorry if it’s bothering you…..well it is very bright but i wasnt sleeping much anyways….oops sorry…..do you think thats a hint….see now if thus was still a draft i’d save it turn off the phone and come back later and finish it….well probably not…..but it really had a great beginning…damn now my hand is falling asleep…why cant the rest if my body do the same thing……

#winterismycolor #dontwakethehusband #gottopee 

Leave a Reply

