a note to the makers of kind bars

so first I looked through your job opportunities because I thought why should I give my idea and let someone else reap the benefits….but as I sit here shoving popcorn in my mouth that I’m not even enjoying…..I realize I can’t do everything…..I have my own retail store, clothing line and blog…..so you have got to get your kind bars into movie theaters……I usually smuggle a few in my purse but today I forgot…..bummer….so here I am popping popcorn…..I would much rather be eating a kind bar…..movie theaters have got to get on the band wagon especially for people with health problems……I love your bars…..they are great tasting…. unlike other bars that are like eating cardboard with artificial sweetener…oops gotta go the movie is starting……

Leave a Reply

