why do I do that

for someone who used to weight train with cardio 3x a week I am in the worst shape of my life….holy crap…..why else would I be up blogging at ….3:13 in the morning…..acid reflux….. the Mexican food sounded good at the time…..I didn’t eat too many chips just a small amount of salsa and I ordered the chicken taquitos appetizer with guacamole….I wasn’t even hungry……I had just eaten popcorn with lots of butter at the movie….American hustle ….it was really good…….so was the movie….lol….. and here I am up at 3:15 trying to get some relief….so why do I keep eating garlic and onions and red sauce and chocolate if it makes me this miserable…..someone hit me up the side of my head and knock some sense into me……or better yet right in the kisser so I can’t put anything in my mouth…..and why is it that when terry gets up the dogs keep sleeping but when I get up they all get up and play and Rollo and Rambo bark and growl at each other and then bother the other dogs so that they growl to get them to leave them alone…..who’s idea was it to get 3 male yorkie pups anyway….. I love all 5 of my dogs except when I’m trying to sleep and they all want up on the bed….the 3 boys are like pogo sticks with their heads popping up and down at the side of the bed……Rollo the largest one who terry thinks spent too much time near a nuclear plant can now jump up on the bed…..Rambo the smallest gets very frustrated he even tries to take a running jump but just doesn’t make it ….Issue our 65 pounder puts her front paws on the bed while Harley our shit zuh stands up with her front legs on issues back to get a better view and poor Cosmo the third and quiet but meanest of the pups….if he needs to be …….who also had hip surgery not too long ago ….it’s always something……just walks around waiting to see what happens……I usually get up and the boys bark in excitement and bite my toes…… but back to the problem at hand…..I think I need to be hypnotized not to eat….. I don’t always eat because I’m hungry….imagine that….I’m a nervous eater….. probably should have had a pacifier when I was younger instead I sucked my thumb…..I wonder if a pacifier would work now as an adult….. when Cassie was in junior high there was a phase all her friends went thru where they used pacifiers and drank out of baby bottles….don’t worry Cassie’s not embarrassed by me letting that little tidbit out after all she has me for a mother……. just kidding……I have a great relationship with my kids……I was a sole parent since I was pregnant with robbie……oh the stories I could tell of the two of them growing up…..but I won’t …..we’ll maybe just a few harmless ones……when robbie was younger he told Cassie he was going to run away so she helped him pack a bag and said he should go live in the car……it got very boring in the car after awhile……when they were a little bit older I believe they were both grounded at the same time, actually now that I think about it I think only Cassie was grounded….might have been the time she was grounded for the whole year……anyways Cassie decided she was going to escape for awhile but she knew she had to take her brother with or he’d tell ……I think she also needed help on the outside……so they put a ladder across the bushes outside Robbie’s bedroom window and climbed out…..of course I could tell they were up to something because they were working together…..that was my first clue……so I waited until they snuck out and I hid the ladder and locked the windows and doors and waited for their return….I wish I had set up a camera to catch the look on their faces…..there they were contemplating what to do next…..I think I even put the lock on the doggie door……I could go on and on but Rambo is scratching at my legs …..and the sun should be coming up soon…..all this rambling is giving me a headache …. which is taking my mind off my stomach…actually my chest because I’m overweight and it’s all pushing on everything……one wrong move and everybody suffers…..the first time I had this I thought I might be having a heart attack…..so I looked up the symptoms of a heart attack ….which pretty much say if your looking this up you just might be having a heart attack call 911……forget it I’ll feel better in the morning…….

Leave a Reply

