ha…..

harleymcfarley

wow…I almost put this in as a reply…….guess I need to pay attention to what i’m doing rather then just rambling…but then I wouldn’t be me …a.d.d. for those of you who are unfamiliar with those initials it stands for attention deficit disorder…..ya know where your brain and actually your body goes in ten million different directions and thoughts all at the same time………

 

ha…..I published two blogs so far….this is fun….I could go on for hours…days even….I never new I had so much to say….well of course I did…i’m a.d.d. there is never a blank moment in my head….that’s why this is blah…blah…ramble…ramble… lol…now I need to have my trusty jean or my daughter cassie work on my dashboard…you know the part you first see when you look me up….so far this one is way to boring for me and you….no color….ok…ok…issue ….yes that’s her name issue….she came…

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

